Skip To Main Content

Elmwood Elementary Calendar

Full 2023-24 Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Elmwood Polish Club
-
Thu, Feb 29
BPAC Meeting
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Tue, Mar 5
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays and Closings
  • Elmwood Elementary School